Staff

Lead Pastor / Executive Team

Mark Ashton

Bethany Simm

Executive Assistant
bethanys@cccomaha.org

JoeJensen-LowRes.jpg

Joe Jensen

Executive Pastor of
Discipleship Ministries
joej@cccomaha.org

Jim Ratte

Executive Pastor of
Ministry Support
jimr@cccomaha.org

DanMcClannan.jpg

Dan McClannan

Executive Pastor of Next
Generation Ministries
danm@cccomaha.org

 
Kids / Students

Shelley
Brooks

Kids Connect Director
of Leadership Support
shelleyb@cccomaha.org

Kristi Dowding

Preschool &
Volunteer Coordinator
kristid@cccomaha.org

Shantel
Crellin

Childcare Coordinator
shantelc@cccomaha.org

Darla Bair

Elementary & Small
Group Coordinator
darlab@cccomaha.org

Brad Mock

High School Pastor
bradm@cccomaha.org

Allison
Dykhouse

High School Director
allisond@cccomaha.org

NikiLundinWeb.jpg

Niki Lundin

Kids Ministry Assistant
NikiL@cccomaha.org

BryantBelknap.jpg

Bryant Belknap

Kids Creative
Programming Director
bryantb@cccomaha.org

Alex Ehly

Middle School Pastor
alexe@cccomaha.org

JonathenGonzalez.jpg

Jonathen
Gonzalez

Student Worship Director
JonG@cccomaha.org

Elizabeth
Bartz

Student Ministry
Assistant
elizabethb@cccomaha.org

Spiritual Formation

Wendell
Nelson

Spiritual Formation
wendelln@cccomaha.org

Marc Montayne

Pastor of Counseling /
Director of CityCare
marcm@cccomaha.org

Sue Beed

Counseling Ministry
Assistant
sueb@cccomaha.org

KirkEggleston.jpg

Kirk Eggleston

Renewal Director
kirke@cccomaha.org

Paul Gedden

Encore & Senior Adult
Ministries
paulg@cccomaha.org

 
College

Glenn Lawson

College Pastor
glennl@cccomaha.org

 
Discipleship

Reid Brown

Adult Discipleship Pastor
reidb@cccomaha.org

Deb Beck

Adult & Missions
Ministry Assistant
debb@cccomaha.org

Lisa Ashton

Assistant Director of
Adult Discipleship
lisaa@cccomaha.org

MykailaNorton.jpg

Mykaila Norton

Director of Women's Ministry
mykailan@cccomaha.org

DaveMontoya.jpg

Dave Montoya

Pastor of Evangelism &
Discipleship
davem@cccomaha.org

 
Music / Production

Steve Yost

Worship Arts Pastor
stevey@cccomaha.org

Jed Logue

Sunday Experience Pastor
jedl@cccomaha.org

Sandy Carroll

Worship & Music
Ministry Assistant
sandyc@cccomaha.org

Ryan Shields

Music Director
ryans@cccomaha.org

Erin Bradley

Associate Music Leader
erinb@cccomaha.org

Travis
Williams

Technical Director
travisw@cccomaha.org

Marc Birkey

Technical Arts
marcb@cccomaha.org

Jesse Krause

Production Assistant
jessek@cccomaha.org

Jessica Hawley

First Impressions Director
jessicah@cccomaha.org

Creative / Communications

Jonathan Norton

Creative Director
jonathann@cccomaha.org

Rachel Bebee

Project Coordinator
rachelb@cccomaha.org

Marie Dufour

Graphic Designer
maried@cccomaha.org

Austin Asay

Eric Wendt

Web & Social Media
Manager
ericw@cccomaha.org

 
Missions

Craig Walter

Director of Missions
craigw@cccomaha.org

Doug Dell

Missions Associate
dougd@cccomaha.org

EvaBrandt.jpg

Eva Brandt

Assistant Director
of Missions
evab@cccomaha.org

Finance / Database

Leslie Feeney

Director of Finance &
Administration
leslief@cccomaha.org

Merna
Abernathy

Chris Brooks

Database Developer
chrisb@cccomaha.org

Doni Gregory

Accounting Manager
donig@cccomaha.org

Sonya Horner

Accounting Assistant
sonyah@cccomaha.org

 
Operations

Tim Anstead

Director of Operations
tima@cccomaha.org

Carlos Cruz

Lead Facility Technician
carlosc@cccomaha.org

MichaelEdwards-LowRes.jpg

Michael
Edwards

Operations Technician
michaele@cccomaha.org

BrittanyMavis.jpg

Brittany Mavis

Operations Technician
brittanym@cccomaha.org

Larry
Hovorka Jr.

Facility Manager
larryh@cccomaha.org

NicoleBruckner_1.jpg

Nicole Bruckner

Food Services Manager
nicoleb@cccomaha.org

SarahCruz.jpg

Sarah Cruz

Operations Technician
sarahc@cccomaha.org

AngelaRobinson.jpg

Angela Robinson

Operations Technician
angelar@cccomaha.org

Evan Petersen

Maintenance Manager
evanp@cccomaha.org

LynnJohnson.jpg

Lynn Johnson

Food Services Assistant
lynnj@cccomaha.org

Will Chapman

Operations Technician
willc@cccomaha.org

Residency
HJ7A5649.jpg

Emily McGaha

Residency Coordinator
emilym@cccomaha.org

JakePeterson.jpg

Jake Peterson

College Ministry
jakep@cccoomaha.org

Seth Herdle

High School Ministry
sethh@cccomaha.org

KasieAikins-LowRes.jpg

Kasie Aikins

EthanFritzler-LowRes.jpg

Ethan Fritzler

Middle School Ministry
ethanf@cccomaha.org

CarlosRamirez-LowRes.jpg

Carlos Ramirez

Worship Ministry
carlosr@cccomaha.org

LeahPieper-LowRes.jpg

Leah Pieper

Church Planting Ministry
leahp@cccomaha.org

Carrie Lyman

LarissaWach.jpg

Larissa Wach

Adult Discipleship
larissaw@cccomaha.org

Jenna Drucker

Care/Counseling
jennad@cccomaha.org

Pollyanna
Latshaw

College Ministry
pollyannal@cccomaha.org

McKenzieJanzen.jpg

McKenzie Janzen

High School Ministry
mckenziej@cccomaha.org

Keagan Blancke

Camp/Middle School
keaganb@cccomaha.org

ChelseaBailey.jpg

Chelsea Bailey

Middle School Ministry
chelseab@cccomaha.org

DaniaRamirez-LowRes.jpg

Dania Ramirez

Worship Ministry
daniar@cccomaha.org

TiffanyJones.jpg

Tiffany Jones

Spiritual Formation/Prayer
tiffanyj@cccomaha.org

RachelWebb.jpg

Rachel Webb

Women’s Ministry
rachelw@cccomaha.org

Stefanny
Herdle Zapata

Care/Counseling
stefannyz@cccomaha.org

Jonathan
Latshaw

College Ministry
jonathanl@cccomaha.org

Riley Stauffer

High School Ministry
rileys@cccomaha.org

JacobBittner-LowRes.jpg

Jacob Bittner

Middle School Ministry
jacobb@cccomaha.org

ThomasTotherow-LowRes.jpg

Thomas
Totherow

Adult Discipleship
thomast@cccomaha.org

ReisPieper-LowRes.jpg

Reis Pieper

Church Planting Ministry
reisp@cccomaha.org

Ashley Haukos

Ian Willsey

Creative/Communications
ianw@cccomaha.org