Staff

Lead Minister / Executive Team
HJ7A8262.jpg

Mark Ashton

Lead Minister
Ordained Minister
marka@cccomaha.org

HJ7A0009.jpg

Joshua Lillie

Executive Assistant
Licensed Minister
joshual@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8219.jpg

Jim Ratte

Executive Director of Ministry Support
Ordained Minister
jimr@cccomaha.org

HJ7A9982.jpg

Dawn Gentry

Executive Director of Adult Ministries
Licensed Minister
dawng@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8288.jpg

Dan McClannan

Executive Director of Next Generation Ministries
Licensed Minister
danm@cccomaha.org

JedLogue-2.jpg

Jed Logue

Executive Director of Ministry Arts
Licensed Minister
jedl@cccomaha.org

Kids / Students
HJ7A8035.jpg

Shelley Brooks

Director of Early Childhood Ministry
Licensed Minister
shelleyb@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8326.jpg

Bryant Belknap

Director of Elementary Ministry
Licensed Minister
bryantb@cccomaha.org

Julie Dillard.jpg

Julie Dillard

Nursery & Childcare Coordinator
julied@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8466.jpg

Darla Bair

Elementary Coordinator
darlab@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8569.jpg

Stacy Johnson

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Ministry
stacyj@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8373.jpg

Rachel Webb

Kids Discipleship Coordinator
rachelw@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8436.jpg

Brad Mock

Director of High School Ministry
Ordained Minister
bradm@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8104.jpg

Allison Dykhouse

Assistant Director of High School Ministry
Licensed Minister
allisond@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8312.jpg

Ian Rothell

Director of Middle School Ministry
Licensed Minister
ianr@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8408.jpg

Elizabeth Bartz

Student Ministry
Assistant
elizabethb@cccomaha.org

HJ7A9974.jpg

Jonathen Gonzalez

Director of Student Worship
JonG@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8450.jpg

Glenn Lawson

Director of College Ministry
Licensed Minister
glennl@cccomaha.org

 
Spiritual Formation
 
HJ7A8200.jpg

Wendell Nelson

Director of Spiritual Formation
Ordained Minister
wendelln@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8473.jpg

Sue Beed

Spiritual Formation & Counseling Ministry Assistant
sueb@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8184.jpg

Marc Montanye

Director of Counseling & CityCare
Licensed Minister
marcm@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8488.jpg

Paul Gedden

Director of Seniors Ministry
Ordained Minister
paulg@cccomaha.org

 
Discipleship
 
HJ7A8358.jpg

Reid Brown

Director of Discipleship
Ordained Minister
reidb@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8355.jpg

Deb Beck

Adult & Missions Ministry Assistant
debb@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8125.jpg

Mykaila Norton

Assistant Director of Discipleship—Women
mykailan@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8192.jpg

Alex Ehly

Assistant Director of Discipleship—Young Adults
Licensed Minister
alexe@cccomaha.org

 
Music / Production
 
HJ7A8309.jpg

Steve Yost

Director of Worship Arts
Licensed Minister
stevey@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8572.jpg

Ryan Shields

Assistant Director of Worship Arts
ryans@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8293.jpg

Erin Bradley

Worship Leader
erinb@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8026.jpg

Travis Williams

Director of Technical Arts
travisw@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8505.jpg

Marc Birkey

Technical Arts Manager
marcb@cccomaha.org

 
 
HJ7A9900.jpg

Grace Sadler

Ministry Arts Assistant
graces@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8347.jpg

Jesse Krause

Production Assistant
jessek@cccomaha.org

HJ7A9942.jpg

Noah Meloccaro

Production Technician
noahm@cccomaha.org

JessHawley-New.jpg

Jessica Hawley

First Impressions Manager
jessicah@cccomaha.org

2019-BethanySimm_2.jpg

Bethany Simm

Director of Events & Guest Experience
bethanys@cccomaha.org

 
Creative / Communications
 
HJ7A8202.jpg

Jonathan Norton

Director of Creative Arts
jonathann@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8617.jpg

Rachel Bebee

Project Coordinator
rachelb@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8676.jpg

Marie Dufour

Lead Graphic Designer
maried@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8154.jpg

Austin Asay

HJ7A8066.jpg

Eric Wendt

Web & Social Media
Manager
ericw@cccomaha.org

 
Missions
 
HJ7A8215.jpg

Craig Walter

Director of Missions
Licensed Minister
craigw@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8532.jpg

Eva Brandt

Assistant Director of Missions
evab@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8401.jpg

Doug Dell

Missions Assistant
dougd@cccomaha.org

 
Finance / Database
 
HJ7A9962.jpg

Leslie Feeney

Director of Finance &
Administration
leslief@cccomaha.org

MernaAbernathy-New.jpg

Merna Abernathy

HJ7A7988.jpg

Chris Brooks

Database Developer
chrisb@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8507.jpg

Doni Gregory

Accounting Manager
donig@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8513.jpg

Sonya Horner

Accounting Assistant
sonyah@cccomaha.org

 
Operations
HJ7A8012.jpg

Tim Anstead

Director of Operations
tima@cccomaha.org

HJ7A7982.jpg

Larry Hovorka Jr.

Facility Manager
larryh@cccomaha.org

HJ7A9911.jpg

Evan Petersen

Maintenance Manager
evanp@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8689.jpg

Carlos Cruz

Lead Operations Technician
carlosc@cccomaha.org

HJ7A7952.jpg

Nicole Bruckner

Food Services Manager
nicoleb@cccomaha.org

HJ7A7945.jpg

Lynn Caniglia

Operations Assistant
lynnc@cccomaha.org

 
HJ7A7974.jpg

Will Chapman

Operations Technician
willc@cccomaha.org

AmberMillington_SQUARE.jpg

Amber Millington

Operations Technician
amberm@cccomaha.org

HJ7A7976.jpg

Michael Edwards

Operations Technician
michaele@cccomaha.org

HJ7A7943.jpg

Angela Robinson

Operations Technician
angelar@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8620.jpg

Erik Adams

Operations Technician
erika@cccomaha.org

 
Residency
HJ7A8232_1.jpg

Emily Banta

Residency Administrative & Recruiting Manager
ebanta@cccomaha.org

_KarlPagenkemper.jpg

Karl Pagenkemper

Residency Academic & Placement Dean
karlp@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8605.jpg

Carlos Ramirez

HJ7A8588.jpg

Dania Ramirez

HJ7A9937.jpg

Chelsea Bailey

Women’s Ministry
chelseab@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8393.jpg

Jacob Bittner

Middle School Ministry
jacobb@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8376.jpg

McKenzie Janzen

Adult Discipleship
mckenziej@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8416.jpg

Larissa Wach

Adult Discipleship
larissaw@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8299.jpg

Ethan Fritzler

Middle School Ministry
ethanf@cccomaha.org

HJ7A9988.jpg

Jake Peterson

College Ministry
jakep@cccoomaha.org

HJ7A8577.jpg

Leah Pieper

Church Planting Ministry
leahp@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8584.jpg

Reis Pieper

Church Planting Ministry
Licensed Minister
reisp@cccomaha.org

Thomaas.jpg

Thomas Totherow

HJ7A8233_1.jpg

Stephen Russell

Middle School Ministry
Licensed Minister
stephenr@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8238_1.jpg

Adam Engel

High School Ministry
adame@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8244_1.jpg

Nick Hazel

High School Ministry
Licensed Minister
nicholash@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8250_1.jpg

April Burke

College Ministry
aprilb@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8256_1.jpg

Emily Bledsoe

College Ministry
emilyb@cccomaha.org

 
HJ7A8279.jpg

Travis Eller

College Ministry
travise@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8190_1.jpg

Caleb Baumann

Young Adult Discipleship
Licensed Minister
calebb@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8623.jpg

Abby Noble

Worship Arts
abbyn@cccomaha.org

HJ7A8627.jpg

Jenna DeBruyne

HJ7A8252_1.jpg

Jenni Sherwood