Staff

Lead Pastor / Executive Team

Mark Ashton

Bethany Simm

Executive Assistant
bethanys@cccomaha.org

JoeJensen-LowRes.jpg

Joe Jensen

Executive Pastor of
Discipleship Ministries
joej@cccomaha.org

Jim Ratte

 Executive Pastor of
Ministry Support
jimr@cccomaha.org

DanMcClannan.jpg

Dan McClannan

Executive Pastor of Next
Generation Ministries
danm@cccomaha.org

 
Kids / Students

Shelley
Brooks

Elementary Director
shelleyb@cccomaha.org

Kristi Dowding

Assistant Preschool
Director
kristid@cccomaha.org

Shantel
Crellin

Childcare Coordinator
shantelc@cccomaha.org

Darla Bair

Assistant Elementary
Director
darlab@cccomaha.org

Brad Mock

High School Pastor
bradm@cccomaha.org

Allison
Dykhouse

High School Director
allisond@cccomaha.org

NikiLundinWeb.jpg

Niki Lundin

Kids Ministry Assistant
NikiL@cccomaha.org

Alex Ehly

Middle School Pastor
alexe@cccomaha.org

Elizabeth
Bartz

Student Ministry
Assistant
elizabethb@cccomaha.org

Spiritual Formation

Wendell
Nelson

Spiritual Formation
wendelln@cccomaha.org

Sue Beed

Counseling Ministry
Assistant
sueb@cccomaha.org

Paul Gedden

Encore & Senior Adult
Ministries
paulg@cccomaha.org

Marc Montayne

Pastor of Counseling /
Director of CityCare
marcm@cccomaha.org

 
College

Glenn Lawson

Director of College
Ministries
glennl@cccomaha.org

Megan Krause

Student Worship
megank@cccomaha.org

Jesse Krause

Discipleship

Reid Brown

Adult Discipleship Pastor
reidb@cccomaha.org

Deb Beck

Adult & Missions
Ministry Assistant
debb@cccomaha.org

Lisa Ashton

Assistant Director of
Adult Discipleship
lisaa@cccomaha.org

Terry Carpenter

Director of Women's Ministry
terryc@cccomaha.org

 
Music

Steve Yost

Worship Arts Director
stevey@cccomaha.org

Sandy Carroll

Worship & Music
Ministry Assistant
sandyc@cccomaha.org

Ryan Shields

Music Director
ryans@cccomaha.org

Jed Logue

Lead Service Producer
jedl@cccomaha.org

Erin Bradley

Associate Music Leader
erinb@cccomaha.org

 
Production

Travis
Williams

Technical Director
travisw@cccomaha.org

Marc Birkey

Technical Arts
marcb@cccomaha.org

CeceliaGeiger.jpg

Cecelia Geiger

Production Assistant
ceceliag@cccomaha.org

Creative / Communications

Jonathan Norton

Creative Director
jonathann@cccomaha.org

Rachel Bebee

Project Coordinator
rachelb@cccomaha.org

Marie Dufour

Graphic Designer
maried@cccomaha.org

Austin Asay

Eric Wendt

Web & Social Media
Manager
ericw@cccomaha.org

Jessica Hawley

First Impressions Director
jessicah@cccomaha.org

Missions

Craig Walter

Director of Missions
craigw@cccomaha.org

Eric Carpenter

Missions Coordinator
ericc@cccomaha.org

Doug Dell

Missions Associate
dougd@cccomaha.org

Finance / Database

Leslie Feeney

Director of Finance &
Administration
leslief@cccomaha.org

Merna
Abernathy

Chris Brooks

Database Developer
chrisb@cccomaha.org

Doni Gregory

Accounting Manager
donig@cccomaha.org

Sonya Horner

Accounting Assistant
sonyah@cccomaha.org

 
Operations

Tim Anstead

Director of Operations
tima@cccomaha.org

Carlos Cruz

Lead Facility Technician
carlosc@cccomaha.org

Larry
Hovorka Jr.

Facility Manager
larryh@cccomaha.org

Emily George

Lead Facility Technician &
IT Support
emilyg@cccomaha.org

Evan Petersen

Maintenance Manager
evanp@cccomaha.org

NicoleBruckner_1.jpg

Nicole Bruckner

Food Services Manager
nicoleb@cccomaha.org

Carolina Cruz

Facility Operations
carolinac@cccomaha.org

SarahCruz.jpg

 

Sarah Cruz

Facility Operations
sarahc@cccomaha.org

 

Will Chapman

Facility Operations
willc@cccomaha.org

MichaelEdwards-LowRes.jpg

Michael
Edwards

Facility Operations
michaele@cccomaha.org

Residents

Keagan Blancke

Camp/Middle School
keaganb@cccomaha.org

Seth Herdle

High School Ministry
sethh@cccomaha.org

Ashley Haukos

Pollyanna
Latshaw

College Ministry
pollyannal@cccomaha.org

Carrie Lyman

Stefanny
Herdle Zapata

Care/Counseling
stefannyz@cccomaha.org

Riley Stauffer

High School Ministry
rileys@cccomaha.org

Jonathan
Latshaw

College Ministry
jonathanl@cccomaha.org

Ian Willsey

Creative/Communications
ianw@cccomaha.org

Jenna Drucker

Care/Counseling
jennad@cccomaha.org

TiffanyJones.jpg

Tiffany Jones

Care/Counseling
tiffanyj@cccomaha.org