Staff


Lead Pastor

Mark Ashton

Lead Pastor
x 301
marka@cccomaha.org

Bethany Simm

Executive Assistant
x 301
bethanys@cccomaha.org

 

Executive Team

Nancy Davies

Executive Director of
Ministry Environments
x 450
nancyd@cccomaha.org

JoeJensen-LowRes.jpg

Joe Jensen

Executive Director of
Ministry Arts
x 317
joej@cccomaha.org

Jim Ratte

Executive Pastor of
Ministry Support
x 332
jimr@cccomaha.org


Kids / Students

Klint Bitter

Pastor of Kids & Student
Ministry
x 429
klintb@cccomaha.org

Jeff Neeley

Preschool Director
x 346
jeffn@cccomaha.org

Kristi Dowding

Assistant Preschool
Director
x 388
kristid@cccomaha.org

Shantel
Crellin

Childcare Coordinator
shantelc@cccomaha.org

Shelley
Brooks

Elementary Director
x 349
shelleyb@cccomaha.org

Kathy
McKelvey

Kids Ministry Assistant
x 347
kathym@cccomaha.org

Darla Blair

Assistant Elementary
Director
x 348
darlab@cccomaha.org

Brad Mock

High School Pastor
x 427
bradm@cccomaha.org

Allison
Dykhouse

High School Director
x 426
allisond@cccomaha.org

Alex Ehly

Middle School Pastor
x 428
alexe@cccomaha.org

Elizabeth
Bartz

Student Ministry
Assistant
x 423
elizabethb@cccomaha.org

 

Spiritual Formation

Wendell
Nelson

Spiritual Formation
x 306
wendelln@cccomaha.org

Sue Beed

Counseling Ministry
Assistant
x 337
sueb@cccomaha.org

Paul Gedden

Encore & Senior Adult
Ministries
x 313
paulg@cccomaha.org

Marc Montayne

Director of Renewal &
Jail Campus
x 386
marcm@cccomaha.org

 

College

Glenn Lawson

Director of College
Ministries
x 430
glennl@cccomaha.org

Megan Krause

Student Worship
megank@cccomaha.org

Jesse Krause


Discipleship

Reid Brown

Adult Discipleship Pastor
x 305
reidb@cccomaha.org

Deb Beck

Adult & Missions
Ministry Assistant
x 331
debb@cccomaha.org

Lisa Ashton

Assistant Director of
Adult Discipleship
x 323
lisaa@cccomaha.org

Robert
Murphy

Adult Discipleship
Pastor
x 395
robertm@cccomaha.org

Terry Carpenter

Director of Women's Ministry
x 342
terryc@cccomaha.org

 

Music

Steve Yost

Worship Arts Director
x 319
stevey@cccomaha.org

Sandy Carroll

Worship & Music
Ministry Assistant
x 310
sandyc@cccomaha.org

Ryan Shields

Music Director
x 340
ryans@cccomaha.org

Jed Logue

Access Worship Leader
x 320
jedl@cccomaha.org

Erin Bradley

Associate Music Leader
erinb@cccomaha.org

 

Production

Travis
Williams

Technical Director
x 339
travisw@cccomaha.org

Marc Birkey

Technical Arts
x 380
marcb@cccomaha.org

CeceliaGeiger.jpg

Cecelia Geiger

Production Assistant
ceceliag@cccomaha.org


Creative / Communications

Jonathan Norton

Creative Director
x 330
jonathann@cccomaha.org

Rachel Bebee

Project Coordinator
x 393
rachelb@cccomaha.org

Marie Dufour

Graphic Designer
x 392
maried@cccomaha.org

Austin Asay

Eric Wendt

Web & Social Media
Manager
x 329
ericw@cccomaha.org

Jessica Hawley

First Impressions Director
x 326
jessicah@cccomaha.org


Missions

Craig Walter

Director of Missions
x 336
craigw@cccomaha.org

Doug Dell

Missions Associate
dougd@cccomaha.org

Eric Carpenter

Missions Coordinator
x 430
ericc@cccomaha.org

Carrie Lyman

Missions Intern
carriel@cccomaha.org


Finance / Database

Leslie Feeney

Director of Finance &
Administration
x 341
leslief@cccomaha.org

Merna
Abernathy

Receptionist
x 381
mernaa@cccomaha.org

Chris Brooks

Database Developer
x 350
chrisb@cccomaha.org

Doni Gregory

Accounting Manager
x 309
donig@cccomaha.org

Sonya Horner

Accounting Assistant
x 327
sonyah@cccomaha.org

 

Operations

Tim Anstead

Director of Operations
x 303
tima@cccomaha.org

Larry
Hovorka Jr.

Facility Manager
x 333
larryh@cccomaha.org

Carlos Cruz

Lead Facility Technician
carlosc@cccomaha.org

Emily George

Lead Facility Technician &
IT Support
emilyg@cccomaha.org

Nichole Atkins

Food Services Manager
x 315
nicholea@cccomaha.org

Carolina Cruz

Facility Operations
carolinac@cccomaha.org

NickSessions-LowRes.jpg

Nick Sessions

Facility Operations
nicks@cccomaha.org

Will Chapman

Facility Operations
willc@cccomaha.org

MichaelEdwards-LowRes.jpg

Michael
Edwards

Facility Operations
michaele@cccomaha.org